• Haemophilia Southern Region
    January 3, 2017

    Haemophilia, also spelled hemophilia, is a mostly inherited genetic disorder that impairs the body’s ability to make blood clots, a process needed to stop bleeding. This results in people bleeding longer after an injury, easy bruising, and an increased risk of bleeding inside joints or the brain. Those with mild disease may only have symptoms after an accident or during surgery. Bleeding into a joint can result in permanent damage while bleeding in the brain can result in long term headaches, seizures, or a decreased level of consciousness.

    Here we have haemophilia southern region to know there chapter.

    RCC Hemophilia Society – Kunnamkulam Chapter
    Mr. E. Raghunandanan (984-762-2366) Smrithy,
    Akkikavu Karikkad Kunnamkulam-680 519
    Dist.: Thrissur, (Kerala)
    Tel: 04885-283357
    Email:rccsouth@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society – Angamaly Chapter
    Mr. Paul Nettikkadan P. O.- Vappalassery
    Via-Angamaly-683 572 Dist.: Ernakulam, (Kerala)
    Tel: 0484-2452410 (Residence) 0484-6520201 (Ms. Simi)
    Mob: 944-622-8421 (Mr. Prabakaran)
    Email: angamaly@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society – Bangalore Chapter
    Mr. Premroop Alva (988-605-0060) Basement (Physiotherapy Wing)
    Mahaveer Jain Hospital Millers Road,
    Vasanth Nagar Bangalore – 560 052 (Karnataka)
    Tel: 080-22208736
    Email: bangalore@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society – Calicut Chapter
    Mr. T. M. Hamza (965-627-5110) C/o-Rahmaniya
    V. H. S. S. P. O.- Medical College
    Dist.: Calicut- 673 002 (Kerala)
    Email: calicut@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society – Cochin Chapter
    Mr Vinod A.(09496238097)
    Vinu Bhavan, Pallippuram PO,
    Cherthala, Alappuzha,
    Kerala-688541
    Tel: 0478-2553801
    Email: cochin@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society - Coimbatore Chapter
    Mrs.S.Shantimala (999-492-8980) 235, Kamarajar Road.
    Varadharajapuram, Upplipalayam-Po. Coimbatore-641 015
    Tel:04222590073 (Mr. Vellayangiri)
    Email: coimbatore@hemophilia.in
    E-mail:ID-coimbatore.hemophilia@gmail.com
    Hemophilia Society – Kadapa Chapter
    Mr. Krishna Reddy (944-016-5512) 1/75,
    Chilamkur Kadapa-516 310 (Andhra Pradesh)
    Tel: 08563-276444 Mob: 986-660-5563 (Mr. Prasad)
    Email: kadapa@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society - Davangere Chapter
    Dr. Suresh Hanagavadi
    (872-220-9404)
    No.1138,Ring Road,S. Nijalingappa Layout,Behind KSFC,
    Davangere-577004(Karnataka) Tel:08192-231948
    Email: Davangere@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society- Gangavathi Chapter
    Mr. R. Venkataratnam (974-195-5046)
    Chandrika Children's Clinic Hosali Road Gangavathi-583 227 (Karnataka)
    Tel: 08533-230796 Mob: 962-038-3849 (Mr. Ramakrishna)
    Email: gangavathi@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society – Hassan Chapter
    Dr. Palasha H. K. (944-806-9582)
    Thavaru Mission Hospital 1st Cross,
    Northern Ext. Dist.: Hassan – 573 201 (Karnataka)
    Email: hassan@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society – Hubli-Dharwad Chapter
    Mr. Uday Kumar (890-497-0001) Blood bank cancer hospital,
    Navanagar,Hubli-580025 Karnataka
    Mob: 9343108027, 09844025877
    Email: hubli@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society – Hyderabad Chapter
    Dr. N. Venkatanarayana 6-3-903/4, Somajiguda,
    Hyderabad – 500 082 (Andhra Pradesh)
    Mob: 984-987-2111
    Email: hyderabad@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society – Kannur Chapter
    Dr. K. Sudhakaran MBBS, MD Professor Paediatrics (944-710-0393)
    Pariyaram Medical College Pariyaram – 670 503 (Kerala)
    Dist.: Kannur Mob: 949-536-9978 (Mr. S. K. Narayanan Master)
    Email: kannur@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society – Karaikal Chapter
    Mr. S. Amritalingham (989-454-3372) Plot No.17,
    1 First Cross Road No.1 Teachers Nagar,
    Karaikal -609 602 (Tamil Nadu)
    Email: karaikal@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society - Kottayam Chapter
    Mr. K. K. Kunju (984-796-7590) Kudilipparambil (House),
    P.O.-Amalagiri Dist.: Kottayam -686 561 (Kerala)
    Mob: 889-192-4025 (Mr. Sanish)
    Email: kottayam@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society – Madras Chapter
    Mr. Sathyanarayanan (984-172-6576)
    Comprehensive Care Centre Old Blood Bank Building VHS Hospital,
    Titi Post Chennai-600 113 (Tamil Nadu) Ph: 044-22541652
    Email: chennai@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society - Madurai Chapter
    Ms. J. Selvajanaki
    24A, First Floor,
    Kakkan Street, Shenoy Nagar,
    Madurai - 625020, Tamil Nadu
    Ph: 9942268481
    Email: madurai@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society – Manipal Chapter
    Dr. Annamma Kurien (984-582-1201)
    Prof. of Pathology Hematology Lab. Kasturba Medical College & Hospital Manipal
    – 576 119 (Karnataka)
    Tel: 0820-2571201
    Email: manipal@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society – Mysore Chapter
    Dr. Anjali (944-805-8501) Vikram Hospital Vivekananda Road,
    46, Yadavagiri Mysore – 570 020 (Karnataka)
    Tel: 0821-2421628
    Email: mysore@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society - Pondicherry Chapter
    Dr. P. Nalini (944-332-2738) Cement Road,
    Veena Nagar Behind Danavantri Nagar Police Station
    Thattanchavady Pondicherry – 605 009 (Tamil Nadu)
    Mob: 944-227-5598 (Mr. Balaji)
    Email: pondicherry@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society - Salem Chapter
    Mr. R. R. Venkatasubramaniyan
    87-B, Arunachala Asari Street
    Salem-636 001 (Tamil Nadu)
    Mob.: 999-445-6170, 936-663-3458
    Email: salem@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society Tirunelveli Chapter
    Dr. R. Anburajan (944-261-2138) Peace Health Centre 48,
    H/5 Bypass Rd. Nr. New Bus Stand Tirunelveli- 627 007 (Tamil Nadu)
    Mob: 948-611-5152 (Mr. Tekson)
    Email: tirunelveli@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society – Trichy Chapter
    Mrs. Tara Sundarajan (934-512-7608) 18-A,
    Maduram Colony IInd Cross,
    Thillai Nagar Tiruchirapallu-620 018 (Tamil Nadu)
    Tel: 0431- 2760824
    Email: trichy@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society – Trivandrum Chapter
    Mr. Jimmy Manuel (944-746-1644)
    Attukal Devi Institute of Medical Sciences (ADIMS),
    Attukal Trivandrum-695 009 (Kerala)
    Email: trivandrum@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society – Vellore Chapter
    Dr. Ikram (984-302-5146) KGN Hospital No.94,
    Arcot Road Vellore – 632 004 (Tamil Nadu)
    Tel: 416-2225146
    Email: vellore@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society - Vijayawada Chapter
    Dr.Maganti Prasad (949-012-6837) 1-888, Station Rd,
    Ranga Nursing Home, Mangalagiri,
    Guntur Mangalagiri–522 503 (Andhra Pradesh)
    Tel: 08645- 232434 Mob: 984-979-4484 (Mr. Ramannamurthy)
    Email: vijayawada@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society - Vishakapatnam Chapter
    Dr. Chandrasekharam, HSVC Adithtya Medical Complex,
    Opp. to KGH OP Gate,
    Maharanipet Vishakapatnam-530 020 (Andhra Pradesh)
    Tel: 0891- 2568649 Mob: 944-064-1835 (Mr. Saibaba)
    Email: visakhapatnam@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society - Warrangal Chapter
    Mr. N. Suman Kumar (998-565-1472) House No.1-7-1827,
    Srinivas Nagar Balasamudram, Hanumakonda Warrangal-506 001
    (Andhra Pradesh)
    Tel: 08702-2572886
    Email: warangal@hemophilia.in

     

  • Leave a Reply

    Be the First to Comment!

    Notify of
    avatar
    wpDiscuz