• Hemophilia Northern Region
    January 7, 2017

    Hemophilia is a blood condition that implies draining does not stop. The draining happens in light of the fact that the blood does not cluster. Individuals with hemophilia need proteins in the blood that make scabs and blood clusters. A man with a little cut or interior drain (wound) could seep to death. They don’t drain more than a typical individual, yet they seep for any longer. The word originates from the Greek words haima (“blood”) and philia (“to love”). To treat this, an influenced individual can get a blood gift from somebody without hemophilia. The giver’s blood has the thickening proteins and can briefly make an ordinary scab. 30% of hemophilia An and B cases are the main individual in their family to have hemophilia which is the aftereffect of a startling transformation (this implies there is a surprising change in the body)

    Hemophilia A Hemophilia Northern Region

    Hemophilia A

    Here is Hemophilia Northern Region to get information on hemophilia chapters:

    RCC Hemophilia Society – Lucknow Chapter
    Mr. Vinay Manchanda
    (941-503-3555) MD-30, Sector-D
    LDA Colony, Kanpur Road Lucknow – 226 012 (Uttar Pradesh)
    Tel: 0522- 4041312
    Email: lucknow@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society – Agra Chapter
    Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma
    (971-921-4748/921-950-0228) 14/56, Chakai Lattu Gali Fountain
    Agra – 282 003 (Uttar Pradesh)
    email: agra@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society - Bareilly Chapter
    Mr. Narendra Kumar
    (941-149-4666)
    Kendriya Beej Bhandar Parisar
    Near SS Hospital, Gandhi Stadium Road
    Bareilly-262001 (Uttar Pradesh)
    email: bareilly@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society - Bikaner Chapter
    Mr. Devilal Pareekh
    (992-806-3716) Bikaner Medical Relief Society
    C/o- Madhu Store, Phar Bazar Bikaner-334 001 (Rajasthan)
    Tel: 0151-3209694/2211444
    Email: bikaner@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society - Chandigarh Chapter
    Dr. Harpreet Singh
    (09814013875 / 09878613875)
    Regd. Office: #3239, Sector 15-D Chandigarh-160 015
    Mob: 987-611-3875 (Dr. Magher Singh)
    Email: chandigarh@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society - Dehradun Chapter
    Mr. Deepak Singhal
    Friends Apartment (GF)
    Sangam Vihar, GMS Road
    (Near Balliwala Chowk petrol pump)
    Dehradun-248 001 (Uttarakhand)
    Ph: 941-295-4711
    Email: dehradun@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society – Delhi Chapter
    Mrs. Indira Venkataraman
    (981-852-7777) Lions Kidney Hospital
    Village Khizrabad New Friend's Colony
    New Delhi – 110 025
    Tel:011-41657070
    Email: delhi@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society - Jaipur Chapter
    Mr. Mukesh Gupta
    (982-913-2770) 84/223, Madhyam Marg
    Mansarovar Jaipur – 302 020 (Rajasthan)
    Email: jaipur@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society – Jammu Chapter
    Mr. Jagdish Sharma
    (941-918-5260) 162/9, Nanak Nagar
    Jammu – 180 001 (J&K)
    Email: jammu@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society - Kanpur Chapter
    Mr. Rajesh Bhasin
    (983-903-4658) 1161, Ratanlal Nagar
    Kanpur – 208 022 (Uttar Pradesh)
    Email: kanpur@hemophilia.in
    Hemophili Society – Kupwara Chapter
    Mr. Ahmed Ali Saha
    (979-706-4981) S/o-Md. Haji Habibullah Saha
    R/o-Gugloosa Pir Mohallah Nakdoom Abad, Trehgam
    Kupwara (Kashmir)-193 224 (J&K)
    Email: kupwara@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society –Yamuna Nagar Chapter
    Mr. Vishnu Goel
    (981-338-5618)2441B,Civil Lines Jagadhri
    Dist.:Yamuna Nagar-135 003
    Email: rccnorth@hemophilia.in
    Email: email:yamunanagar@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society - Ludhiana Chapter
    Mr. Joginder Kumar
    (941-793-3020) H.No.7536, Gali No.4
    New Amar Nagar Behind ATI College
    Ludhiana-141 003 (Punjab)
    Tel: 0161-2533896
    Email: ludhiana@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society-Panchkula Chapter
    Mr. Rajat Singhal
    (941-731-5585) H. No:- 851, Sector – 10
    Panchkula – 134 113 (Haryana)
    Mob: 94638336021
    (Mr. Prabhu Dayal)
    Email: panchkula@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society - Rohtak Chapter
    Mr. Ajay Sharma
    (981-228-0066)
    Near old bus stand,
    Kacha bery road,Rohtak
    Email: rohtak@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society - Srinagar Chapter
    Mr. Syed Majid
    (990-656-2111) Near Asthana Sharif
    Namblabal, Pampore Srinagar–190002(J&K)
    Mob: 9469102175,9419590370
    Email: srinagar@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society - Varanasi Chapter
    Mr. O. P. Pandey
    (941-522-3214) Hemophilia Care Centre "ASHADEEP",
    SA-21/122-50, Madhukar Nagar, Ruppan Pur (Natu), Sarnath Road
    Varanasi – 221 007 (Uttar Pradesh)
    Mob: 941-522-3041
    (Mr. Sandeep Pandey)
    Email: varanasi@hemophilia.in
    Hemophilia Society - Udaipur Chapter
    Mr. Babulal Purohit
    (941-423-4772)533,Nandeshwar Colony,
    New R.T.O Office Road ,
    Email: Udaipur@hemophilia.in
    Udaipur(Rajasthan)-313001
    Hemophilia Society - Chapter Jodhpur
    Mr. Jitender Prajapat Tangariya
    (979-967-3593),Plot No. 122
    Basni Choraha Jhalamand(jodhpur)
    Email: Jodhpur@hemophilia.in
    Phone no: 9929151693
    Hemophilia Society - Mandi Chapter
    Sh.Samar Singh
    Village Thana,P.O.
    Kangoo Ka Gehra,
    The Sarkaghat, Distt. Mandi,
    Himachal Pradesh-175026
    Mob: 9418117745
    Email: mandi@hemophilia.in

  • Leave a Reply

    Be the First to Comment!

    Notify of
    avatar
    wpDiscuz